Collection: Dresses

Whether you are looking for the perfect dress to wear to a wedding or something comfortable for work, we've got you covered. We carefully curate the trend pieces and staples you need to build a wardrobe that can keep up with you.
62 products
  • Sienna Dress
    Sienna Dress
    Regular price
    $38.00
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $38.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Availability
    Sold out
  • Easter Brunch Dress
    Multi Striped Ruffled Midi Dress - Raw Fashion  , Dresses, multi-striped-ruffled-midi-dress, Dress, Midi, Ruffled, Striped, Womens women's clothing modern style unique canada order online
    Regular price
    $46.00
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $46.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Availability
    Sold out
  • You Can Call Me Flower Mini Dress
    You Can Call Me Flower Mini Dress
    Regular price
    $46.00
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $46.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Availability
    Sold out
  • Moonshine Dress
    Moonshine Dress
    Regular price
    $52.00
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $52.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Availability
    Sold out
  • Take Me Anywhere Midi Dress
    Take Me Anywhere Midi Dress
    Regular price
    $52.00
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $52.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Availability
    Sold out
  • All That Back Linen Dress
    All That Back Linen Dress
    Regular price
    $45.00
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $45.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Availability
    Sold out
  • Tuscan Sun Button Up Midi Dress
    Tuscan Sun Button Up Midi Dress
    Regular price
    $46.00
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $46.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Availability
    Sold out
  • Mabel Dress
    Mabel Dress
    Regular price
    $42.00
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $42.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Availability
    Sold out
  • Gemini Dress
    Gemini Dress
    Regular price
    $53.00
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $53.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Availability
    Sold out
  • Cadence Dress
    Cadence Dress
    Regular price
    $49.00
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $49.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Availability
    Sold out
  • Bella Off-Shoulder Dress
    Floral Print Mini Dress - Raw Fashion  , Dresses, floral-print-mini-dress, Dress, Floral, Spring, Womens women's clothing modern style unique canada order online
    Regular price
    $38.00
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $38.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Availability
    Sold out
  • Swiss Dot Tiered Mini Dress
    Swiss Dot Tiered Mini Dress - Raw Fashion  , Dresses, swiss-dot-tiered-mini-dress, Dots, Mini Dress, Womens women's clothing modern style unique canada order online
    Regular price
    $46.00
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $46.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Availability
    Sold out
  • Polka Please Wrap Dress
    Elegant Wrap Around Maxi Dress - Raw Fashion  , Dresses, elegant-wrap-around-maxi-dress,  women's clothing modern style unique canada order online
    Regular price
    $34.00
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $34.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Availability
    Sold out
  • Sleeveless Midi Dress
    Sleeveless Midi Dress - Raw Fashion  , Dresses, sleeveless-midi-dress, Dress, Midi, Sleeveless, Womens women's clothing modern style unique canada order online
    Regular price
    $46.00
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $46.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Availability
    Sold out
  • Alchemy Sweater Dress
    Alchemy Sweater Dress
    Regular price
    $53.00
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $53.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Availability
    Sold out
  • Sleeveless Maxi Dress
    Sleeveless Maxi Dress - Raw Fashion  , Dresses, sleeveless-maxi-dress, Dress, Maxi, Sleeveless, Womens women's clothing modern style unique canada order online
    Regular price
    $53.00
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $53.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Availability
    Sold out
  • Sunday Best Dress
    Button Up Collared Mini Dress - Raw Fashion  , Dresses, button-up-collared-mini-dress, Button Up, Collared, Shirt, Womens women's clothing modern style unique canada order online
    Regular price
    $38.00
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $38.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Availability
    Sold out
  • Braidie Halter Dress
    Halter Maxi Dress - Raw Fashion  , Dresses, halter-maxi-dress, Dress, Halter, Maxi, Womens women's clothing modern style unique canada order online
    Regular price
    $53.00
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $53.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Availability
    Sold out
  • Striped Tunic Mini Dress
    Striped Tunic Mini Dress - Raw Fashion  , Dresses, striped-tunic-mini-dress, Dress, Mini, Striped, Tunic, Womens women's clothing modern style unique canada order online
    Regular price
    $38.00
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $38.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Availability
    Sold out
  • Ribbed Knit Mock Neck Dress
    Ribbed Knit Mock Neck Dress - Raw Fashion  , Dresses, ribbed-knit-mock-neck-dress, Autumn, Body Con, Dress, Fall, Midi, Summer, Warm, Womens women's clothing modern style unique canada order online
    Regular price
    $53.00
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $53.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Availability
    Sold out
  • Easter Sunday Dress
    Ruffle V Neck Midi Dress - Raw Fashion  , Dresses, ruffle-v-neck-midi-dress, Dress, Midi, Ruffled, V Neck, Womens women's clothing modern style unique canada order online
    Regular price
    $46.00
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $46.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Availability
    Sold out
  • Aleah Dress
    Button Down Knee Length Dress - Raw Fashion  , Dresses, button-down-knee-length-dress, Button-Down, Dress, Womens women's clothing modern style unique canada order online
    Regular price
    $46.00
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $46.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Availability
    Sold out
  • Beach Babe Maxi
    Floral Smocked Maxi Dress - Raw Fashion  , Dresses, floral-smocked-maxi-dress, Dress, Floral, Maxi, Womens women's clothing modern style unique canada order online
    Regular price
    $53.00
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $53.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Availability
    Sold out
  • Morning Dew Maxi
    Morning Dew Maxi
    Regular price
    $52.00
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $52.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Availability
    Sold out
  • Equinox Maxi Dress
    Equinox Maxi Dress
    Regular price
    $52.00
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $52.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Availability
    Sold out
  • Seaglass Dress
    Seaglass Dress
    Regular price
    $38.00
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $38.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Availability
    Sold out
  • Rose Dust Slip Dress
    Rose Dust Slip Dress
    Regular price
    $49.00
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $49.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Availability
    Sold out
  • Ribbon Tie Woven Dress
    Ribbon Tie Woven Dress - Raw Fashion  , Dresses, ribbon-tie-woven-dress, Dress, Ribbon, Womens, Woven women's clothing modern style unique canada order online
    Regular price
    $46.00
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $46.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Availability
    Sold out
  • Smocked Waist Mini Dress
    Ditsy Smocked Mini Dress - Raw Fashion  , Dresses, ditsy-smocked-mini-dress,  women's clothing modern style unique canada order online
    Regular price
    $57.00
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $57.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Availability
    Sold out
  • Café Au Lait Mini Dress
    Café Au Lait Mini Dress
    Regular price
    $42.00
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $42.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Availability
    Sold out
  • Grateful Satin Dress
    Grateful Satin Dress
    Regular price
    $52.00
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $52.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Availability
    Sold out
  • Blackout Backless Dress
    Blackout Backless Dress
    Regular price
    $45.00
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $45.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Availability
    Sold out